Lily Everett

Billionaire Bachelors
February 2, 2016
St. Martin's Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 1250076129
ISBN-13: 9781250076120
Available in: Paperback

Three Promises

They’re single, they’re rich, and now these
billionaire bachelors are heading to Sanctuary Island, where
love awaits.

Leo, Zane, and Cooper made a pact to stay bachelors and
enjoy the single life forever, and when they receive an
invitation to their friend Miles’ wedding, they head
down to Sanctuary Island determined to talk some sense into
the errant groom before he makes a life-changing mistake.
But Miles knows his own mind, and he makes a vow of his own:
before he walks down the aisle, he’ll have Leo, Zane,
and Cooper changing their tune about matrimony. Because
Miles knows, better than anyone, that all it takes is a
little Sanctuary Island magic to turn romantic cynics into
true believers.

THREE PROMISES is a paperback collection of all 3
Billionaire Bachelor novellas (The Fireside Inn, Bonfire
Beach and Lantern Lake), with a brand-new epilogue.

Other Books in Billionaire Bachelors Series